Oops I did it again.

Oh gosh, it’s been awhile since the last post, and I’m afraid I only have myself to blame because my son got me hooked on Minecraft.  I had resisted until then because I knew I would love it, and I was right.  All those building projects etc are just so much quicker to achieve in the virtual world.  And no sooner do you step away from the computer than you dream up something new to do.  Anyway, I have had to discipline myself yet again and get back to work!  At least I am now on the paving and the stone wall, which is so much slower to do in real life!

 

 

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by preepal on November 9, 2011 at 2:01 PM

    Haha! I know exactly what you mean Tarla! Whenever a new game hits my school I’m afraid to go check it out, because I know that’ll be the only thing I would be able to do for the next month.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

