Artist at work

While I have been either busy or slacking this year, my daughter has had a very productive couple of months posting pictures on instagram.

LPS @ Gardiner in a dry land

LPS @ Gardener in a dry land

I have been amazed at the response that a few pictures of toys have generated, as she’s now up to over 500 followers.

Izzy at work

Izzy at work

 

Obviously there’s a lot more I need to learn about social media. I do know that she spends quite a lot of time replying to comments, liking other people’s pictures and that. As a busy mum I don’t have the time to do these sorts of things, so if you have stumbled onto this blog by accident, thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy it!

 

 

Leave a Reply

