What happens when gardeners get together

Funny little thing happened when I invited Sharon around for a cuppa and cake the other day. I was having a discussion with myself about whether I should change into some better clothes, and decided that seeing as she’s seen me in my old clothes before, I wouldn’t worry about it. Well, she turns up in almost identical gear having decided that ‘Tarla loves me as I am’!

 

3 responses to this post.

  1. Love these photos – good for you two. Now, let’s forget about clothes and talk cake. What sort?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

